Equipe

Pesquisadores E-mail Telefone
Alba Lucia Andrade Coelho alba@ital.sp.gov.br 3743-1847
Gisele Anne Camargo (Afastada) camargo@ital.sp.gov.br 3743-1840
José Gasparino Filho gaspar@ital.sp.gov.br 3743-1845
José Maurício de Aguirre maguirre@ital.sp.gov.br 3743-1844
José Roberto Cavichiolo jroberto@ital.sp.gov.br 3743-1730
Paulo Eduardo da Rocha Tavares ptavares@ital.sp.gov.br 3743-1850
Rogério Perujo Tocchini tocchini@ital.sp.gov.br 3743-1849
Shirley Aparecida Garcia Berbari sberbari@ital.sp.gov.br 3743-1848
Sílvia Pimentel Marconi Germer sgermer@ital.sp.gov.br 3743-1826
Sílvia Cristina S. Rolim de Moura smoura@ital.sp.gov.br 3743-1846
 
Apoio E-mail Telefone
Elaine de Cássia Guerreiro Souza elaine@ital.sp.gov.br 3743-1825
Eliseu de Melo   3743-1852
Elza Maria Caumo Nania   3743-1827
Fabiola Guirau Parra fparra@ital.sp.gov.br 3743-1851
João Batista de Santana Filho   3743-1827
Marlene da Cunha Claro Ito   3743-1852
Plínio Rafael de Oliveira   3743-1827
Roseli Aparecida Silva Monfinatti   3743-1852
Sebastião dos Santos   3743-1852
 
SECRETARIA E-mail Telefone
Chrissiane Regina Constantino chrissiane@ital.sp.gov.br 3743-1840
Ana Célia Luiz Ferreira Carnielli ana_celia@ital.sp.gov.br 3743-1842